Holiday Closure Notice: Beginning on December 22, 2018 we'll be closed for the holidays and will reopen on January 3, 2019. Web orders placed after Friday, December 21st at noon will be processed upon reopening in the new year. Please anticipate extended order processing times in early January due to increased order volume.

Books Plus Hours

December 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Closed

Monday, December 3, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, December 6, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, December 7, 2018

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, December 8, 2018

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Closed

Monday, December 10, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, December 13, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, December 14, 2018

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Closed

Monday, December 17, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, December 20, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, December 21, 2018

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Closed for the Holidays

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018

Closed for the Holidays

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Closed for the Holidays

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Closed for the Holidays

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Closed for the Holidays

Friday, December 28, 2018

Closed for the Holidays

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Closed for the Holidays

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018

Closed for the Holidays