Books Plus Hours

September 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, September 2, 2018

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Monday, September 3, 2018

9:00 am5:00 pm Labour Day

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

8:30 am8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

8:30 am8:00 pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018

8:30 am8:00 pm

Friday, September 7, 2018

8:30 am6:00 pm

Saturday, September 8, 2018

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, September 9, 2018

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Monday, September 10, 2018

8:30 am8:00 pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

8:30 am8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

8:30 am8:00 pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 14, 2018

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Closed

Monday, September 17, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 21, 2018

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Closed

Monday, September 24, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018

8:30 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 28, 2018

8:30 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 29, 2018

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Closed