Books Plus Hours

June 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, June 2, 2018

10:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Closed

Monday, June 4, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Thursday, June 7, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Friday, June 8, 2018

9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, June 9, 2018

10:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Closed

Monday, June 11, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Thursday, June 14, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Friday, June 15, 2018

9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, June 16, 2018

10:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Closed

Monday, June 18, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Thursday, June 21, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, June 23, 2018

10:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Closed

Monday, June 25, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

10:00 am7:00 pm

Thursday, June 28, 2018

9:00 am7:00 pm

Friday, June 29, 2018

9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Closed