SERVICE UPDATE (COVID-19) | UPDATED APRIL 18, 2020: To ensure the health and safety of our staff and community, the Book Store at Western has closed retail operations for the time being. We continue offering online access to eBooks and digital course materials. ONLINE ORDERING IS AVAILABLE ONLY FOR PURCHASE OF eBOOKS .

Please check back for updates as the situation evolves. We thank you for your understanding and are proud to support the continued academic success of students.

Books Plus Hours

May 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

Closed

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Closed

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Closed

Monday, May 4, 2020

Closed

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Closed

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Closed

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Closed

Friday, May 8, 2020

Closed

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Closed

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Closed

Monday, May 11, 2020

Closed

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Closed

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Closed

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Closed

Friday, May 15, 2020

Closed

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Closed

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Closed

Monday, May 18, 2020

Closed

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Closed

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Closed

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Closed

Friday, May 22, 2020

Closed

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Closed

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

Closed

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Closed

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Closed

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Closed

Friday, May 29, 2020

Closed

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Closed

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Closed