Books Plus Hours

September 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sunday, September 1, 2019

10:00 am4:00 pm

Monday, September 2, 2019

Labour Day 10:00 am4:00 pm

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 5, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 6, 2019

9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019

10:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Closed

Monday, September 9, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 12, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 13, 2019

9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019

10:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Closed

Monday, September 16, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 19, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 20, 2019

9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 21, 2019

10:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Closed

Monday, September 23, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Thursday, September 26, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm

Friday, September 27, 2019

9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 28, 2019

10:00 am4:00 pm

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Closed

Monday, September 30, 2019

9:00 am7:00 pm