Books Plus Hours

October 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

Sunday, October 1, 2017

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Monday, October 2, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Thursday, October 5, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Friday, October 6, 2017

8:00 am6:00 pm

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Closed for Thanksgiving

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Closed for Thanksgiving

Monday, October 9, 2017

Closed for Thanksgiving

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

8:00 am5:00 pm

Thursday, October 12, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Friday, October 13, 2017

8:00 am6:00 pm

Saturday, October 14, 2017

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, October 15, 2017

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Monday, October 16, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Thursday, October 19, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Friday, October 20, 2017

8:00 am6:00 pm

Saturday, October 21, 2017

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, October 22, 2017

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Monday, October 23, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Thursday, October 26, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Friday, October 27, 2017

8:00 am6:00 pm

Saturday, October 28, 2017

10:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, October 29, 2017

12:00 pm4:00 pm

Monday, October 30, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

8:00 am8:00 pm